Scientific Advisory Board

Ross D. Zafonte, D.O.
Chair of SAB, Harvard Medical School, Spaulding Rehab, Mass. General Hospital

Steven Kirshblum, M.D.
Director of Spinal Cord Injury Rehabilitation, Kessler Institute

Steve Wolf, Ph.D. PT
Emory Medical School

Diane Atkins, OT
Baylor College of Medicine

Fred Nahm, M.D. Ph.D.
Greenwich Hospital, NeuroCare Health

Contact Us

Is MyoPro right for you?

Email Us

For other inquiries